Tuesday, 25 October 2011

From the Deep #005 [Westradio.gr]

One of my favorite sets yet and I'm sure you will all enjoy this ;) On special request I decided to share the tracklistings to this mix as well. From the Deep #005 featuring Timo Garcia!

Zidan - From the Deep #005 [Westradio.gr] by Zidan (ZidanMusic)


1.Deep Spelle and Kevin Martin Spelle - Cant Stop Thinking About You [UM Records]
2.Dominic Martin - Touch Of Soul (Milton Jackson Mix) [Lost My Dog Records]
3.Maceo Plex - Aint That Love (Original Mix) [Ellum Audio]
4.9west - Broken (Original Mix) [Dessous Recordings]
5.Leon - Cause I Love You (Original Mix) [Cecille Records]
6. Audiofly & Lee Burridge - Sunrise BCN
7.Mihalis Safaras - Eva (Martin Patino Remix) [Trapez]
8.Tiger Stripes - Gospel (Original Mix) [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
9.Olderic & Alex Piccini - Hangout (Darius Syrossian Remix)
10. ID
11.Butch - Lamprophony (Original Mix)[Cecille Records]

This set was recorded for a special someone ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment